Karl Werner Bitzer

Geschäftsführung

 

Telefon:  +49 (0)7432 98377-0

Telefax:  +49 (0)7432 98377-10

E-Mail:    info@bitzer-logistik.de

Volker Beck

Fuhrpark-, Qualitäts- & Umweltmanagement

 

Telefon:  +49 (0)7432 98377-15

Telefax:  +49 (0)7432 98377-10

E-mail:    volker.beck@bitzer-logistik.de

Matthias Stephan

Disposition

 

Telefon:  +49 (0)7432 98377-12

Telefax:  +49 (0)7432 98377-10

E-Mail:    matthias.stephan@bitzer-logistik.de

Markus Kästle

Disposition

 

Telefon:  +49 (0)7432 98377-18

Telefax:  +49 (0)7432 98377-10

E-Mail:    markus.kaestle@bitzer-logistik.de

Guido Salmen

Disposition

 

Telefon:  +49 (0)7432 98377-17

Telefax:  +49 (0)7432 98377-10

E-Mail:    guido.salmen@bitzer-logistik.de

Marc Bitzer

Disposition

 

Telefon:  +49 (0)7432 98377-11

Telefax:  +49 (0)7432 98377-10

E-Mail:    marc.bitzer@bitzer-logistik.de

Christine Bitzer

Buchhaltung & Faktura

 

Telefon:  +49 (0)7432 98377-14

Telefax:  +49 (0)7432 98377-10

E-Mail:    christine.bitzer@bitzer-logistik.de

Janine Bitzer

Buchhaltung & Faktura

 

Telefon:  +49 (0)7432 98377-16

Telefax:  +49 (0)7432 98377-10

E-Mail:    janine.bitzer@bitzer-logistik.de

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf:

Emil Bitzer GmbH & Co. KG

Spedition & Logistik

Am Reislebach 35
D-72461 Albstadt

Telefon:  +49 (0)7432 98377-0

Telefax:  +49 (0)7432 98377-10

E-Mail:    info@bitzer-logistik.de

Unsere Bürozeiten:

Montag - Freitag

07:30 ​- 12:00 Uhr

13:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Emil Bitzer GmbH & Co. KG